180 Degrees Consulting

The worldwide non-profit consultancy. In Munich.
ABOUT US


As the world's largest student consulting firm, we support non-profit organizations and social entrepreneurs with the goal of mastering strategic challenges. Based on our know-how and comprehensive consulting experience, we develop tailor-made, conceptual and innovative solutions together with our project partners and thus create a decisive social impact in business and society.

 

Our Munich location was named Best Branch 2018 out of more than 100 180DC locations worldwide.

OUR PROJECTS

Since our foundation in 2015, our student consultants have successfully completed more than 40 projects - and more are added every semester. In past projects, we developed various solutions such as expansion strategies, marketing concepts or market analyses for our partners.

FOR STUDENTS

Social Impact does not generate itself. Every semester, we are therefore looking for high-performing and motivated students from all branches of study and Munich universities who would like to become socially involved while studying and at the same time gain relevant consulting experience. In addition to tailor-made training and professional workshops, our consultants benefit from a strong network and get to know inspiring personalities. Find out more about how you can come to us and what you can expect from us. We look forward to receiving your application!

FOR ORGANISATIONS

Every semester, interdisciplinary teams of consultants develop solutions for the current problems and challenges faced by our project partners. We benefit from extensive experience gained from more than 40 successfully implemented projects in the fields of environment, health, education and social affairs. More than 95% of our existing partners are willing to recommend us to others and are considering another consulting project. 

If you are faced with strategic challenges in your organization, where we can support you with tailor-made, conceptual and technical solutions, we look forward hearing from you!

OUR COOPERATION PARTNERS

© 2018 by 180 Degrees Consulting Munich e.V.

Svenja Schäfer, Consultant

In our project for a social organization and with the help of our mentor, I gained my first consulting experience and learned how to solve challenges  with innovative ideas in the shortest possible time. Through my team and 180DC Munich I got to know interesting people who are motivated and passionated and I made new friends.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

180 Degrees Consulting

Die weltweite Non-Profit Beratung. In München.
ÜBER UNS

Als weltweit größte studentische Unternehmensberatung unterstützen wir gemeinnützige Organisationen und Social Entrepreneurs mit dem Ziel, strategische Herausforderungen zu meistern. Basierend auf unserem Know-How und unserer umfassenden Beratungserfahrung entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit unseren Projektpartnern maßgeschneiderte, konzeptionelle und innovative Lösungen und schaffen so einen entscheidenden Social Impact in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft.

Unser Standort München wurde dabei von den über 100 180DC-Standorten als weltweit Beste Branch 2018 ausgezeichnet.

UNSERE PROJEKTE

Seit unserer Gründung im Jahre 2015 haben unsere studentischen Beraterinnen und Berater inzwischen mehr als 40 Projekte erfolgreich durchgeführt - und in jedem Semester kommen weitere hinzu. Bei vergangenen Projekten erarbeiteten wir für unsere Partner unter anderem Expansionsstrategien, Marketingkonzepte oder Marktanalysen.

FÜR STUDENTEN

Social Impact generiert sich nicht von selbst. Jedes Semester sind wir daher auf der Suche nach leistungsstarken und motivierten Studierenden aller Fachrichtungen und Münchner Universitäten, die sich neben ihrem Studium sozial engagieren und gleichzeitig relevante Beratungserfahrung sammeln möchten. Neben maßgeschneiderten Trainings und professionellen Workshops profitieren unsere Beraterinnen und Berater von einem starken Netzwerk und lernen inspirierende Persönlichkeiten kennen. Erfahre hier mehr darüber, wie Du zu uns kommst und was Dich bei uns erwartet. Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!

FÜR ORGANISATIONEN

Jedes Semester erarbeiten interdisziplinäre Berater-Teams Lösungsansätze für aktuelle Problemstellungen und Herausforderungen unserer Projektpartner. Dabei profitieren wir von umfangreicher Erfahrung aus über 40 erfolgreich durchgeführter Projekten in den Bereichen Umwelt, Gesundheit, Bildung und Soziales. Über 95% unserer bisherigen Partner empfehlen uns gerne weiter und ziehen ein weiteres Beratungsprojekt in Betracht. 

Wenn auch Sie in Ihrer Organisation vor strategischen Herausforderungen stehen, bei denen wir Sie maßgeschneidert, konzeptionell und fachlich unterstützen können, freuen wir uns sehr, von Ihnen zu hören!

UNSERE KOOPERATIONSPARTNER

© 2018 by 180 Degrees Consulting Munich e.V.

Svenja Schäfer, Beraterin

In unserem Projekt für eine soziale Organisation und mithilfe unseres Mentors habe ich erste Beratererfahrung gesammelt und gelernt, Herausforderungen in kürzester Zeit mit innovativen Ideen zu lösen. Durch mein Team und 180DC Munich habe ich neben der Uni interessante Menschen mit viel Motivation und Leidenschaft kennengelernt und Freundschaften geschlossen.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram