Our Projects

Current Projects 
SUCCESS STORIES
Development of a scaling concept for school construction activities in Nepal

Access to quality education should be possible for everyone. The founders of 264.education are also convinced of this. They fight for equal opportunities - regardless of origin - and support the construction of schools and the fair treatment of pupils. 

Development of an internationalisation strategy

share your happiness! This allows you to share easily with your everyday consumption. For every share product you buy, the young company donates an equivalent product: a meal, a day of drinking water or a piece of soap to people in need. The Startup has set itself the goal of giving everyone access to food, drink and hygiene. This 1+1 principle would now also like to spread in other countries.. 

Development of a tool for long-term measurement of impact

Many people in Tanzania still have no access to clean drinking water. Waterfilter - a project of Enactus Munich - wants to change this and supplies the people with water filters in order to give them access to clean drinking water. In addition, the local production of water filters in Tanzania creates additional jobs.

A market potential assessment and a market launch strategy for an ecological soap

Water for everyone, everyone for water. With this vision in mind, Viva con Agua is committed to providing worldwide access to clean drinking water. Its WASH projects (water, sanitation, hygiene) improve the living conditions of many people in a sustainable way. Viva con Agua is already drawing attention to these issues throughout Germany with bottled water. The organisation is now considering adding another product to its portfolio.

 

Unser Anspruch: Social Impact in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft schaffen! 

Deshalb entwickeln wir individuelle, innovative und nachhaltige Lösungen für gemeinnützige und sozial-orientierte Organisationen, um gemeinsam mit ihnen strategische Herausforderungen zu meistern.

Development of a concept of a "first aid site" as a contact point for suspected or confirmed sexual abuse in one's own environment

The World Childhood Foundation has been working for 20 years for a childhood without violence and sexual abuse. The foundation supports projects in prevention work as well as in the care of children who have experienced sexual violence.

Development of a communication concept

The counselling centres for prostitution Mimikry and Marikas belong to the Evangelische Hilfswerk München and act as contact, help and counselling centres for female and male sex workers in Munich. Their aim is to improve social living conditions, eliminate stigmatisation and discrimination, and develop and promote attractive alternatives to Prostitution.

SUCCESS STORIES

SOS Children's Villages

Improvement of budget planning through automatic budget analysis

Parentless and abandoned children find a new home in the SOS Children's Village. Five to ten girls and ten boys live together with their SOS mother in a family house. Ten to 15 families form a village community. For SOS Kinderdörfer International, our consultants developed a tool in the summer semester of 2015 for an automated analysis of the costs deviating from the budget, which will guarantee a high degree of transparency in the use of donations for financing purposes in the future.

PREVIOUS PROJECT PARTNERS
DKSB Logo.jpg
SEA_logo_cmyk.png
Goldeimer Logo.png
ashoka.jpg
emcy.jpg
T42.png
http___rehanews24.de_wp-content_uploads_
ImpactHub.PNG
lbv.jpg
ÜDT_transparent.png
Kinderschutzbund.png
hvmzm.jpg
thISXU2AT6.jpg
vostel.png
th50N7B07S.jpg
amaidi.png
Kreis_Logo_forstory.png
carlotas.jpg
logo.png
Logo_Kuchentratsch.jpg.png
brot_am_haken-logo.png

© 2020 by 180 Degrees Consulting Munich e.V.

Svenja Schäfer, Consultant

In our project for a social organization and with the help of our mentor, I gained my first consulting experience and learned how to solve challenges  with innovative ideas in the shortest possible time. Through my team and 180DC Munich I got to know interesting people who are motivated and passionated and I made new friends.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

Unsere Projekte

Projekte des SoSe 2019
SUCCESS STORIES
Ausarbeitung eines Skalierungskonzepts für die Schulbauaktivitäten in Nepal

Zugang zu qualitativ hochwertiger Bildung sollte jedem Menschen möglich sein. Davon sind auch die Gründer von 264.education überzeugt. Sie kämpfen für Chancengleichheit – unabhängig von der Herkunft – und setzen sich für den Bau von Schulen und die faire Behandlung von Schülerinnen und Schülern ein. 

Die Entwicklung einer Internationalisierungsstrategie

share Dein Glück! Das ermöglicht Dir share ganz einfach mit Deinem alltäglichen Konsum. Für jedes share-Produkt, dass Du kaufst, spendet das junge Unternehmen ein gleichwertiges Produkt: eine Mahlzeit, einen Tag Trinkwasser oder ein Stück Seife an Menschen in Not. Denn das Startup hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, jedem Menschen Zugang zu Essen, Trinken und Hygiene zu ermöglichen. Dieses 1+1 Prinzip möchteshare nun auch in anderen Ländern verbreiten. 

 

Entwicklung eines Tools zur langfristigen Messung des Impacts

Noch immer haben viele Menschen in Tansania keinen Zugang zu sauberem Trinkwasser. Waterfilter - ein Projekt von Enactus München - möchte dies ändern und versorgt die Menschen mit Wasserfiltern, um ihnen so den Zugang zu sauberem Trinkwasser zu ermöglichen. Darüber hinaus werden durch die lokale Produktion der Wasserfilter in Tansania zusätzlich Arbeitsplätze geschaffen. 

Eine Marktpotentialeinschätzung und eine Markteinführungsstrategie für eine ökologische Seife

Wasser für alle, alle für Wasser. Unter dieser Vision setzt sich Viva con Agua für den weltweiten Zugang zu sauberem Trinkwasser ein. Ihre WASH-Projekte (Wasser, Sanitär, Hygiene) verbessern die Lebensumstände vieler Menschen nachhaltig. anderem mit einem Flaschenwasser macht Viva con Agua heute schon deutschlandweit auf diese Themen aufmerksam. Nun überlegt die Organisation, ein weiteres Produkt in ihr Portfolio aufzunehmen. 

 

Unser Anspruch: Social Impact in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft schaffen! 

Deshalb entwickeln wir individuelle, innovative und nachhaltige Lösungen für gemeinnützige und sozial-orientierte Organisationen, um gemeinsam mit ihnen strategische Herausforderungen zu meistern.

Entwicklung eines Konzeptes einer „Erste-Hilfe Seite“ als Anlaufstelle bei vermutetem oder bestätigtem sexuellem Missbrauch im eigenen Umfeld

Die World Childhood Foundation setzt sich seit 20 Jahren für eine Kindheit ohne Gewalt und sexuellen Missbrauch ein. Die Stiftung unterstützt dabei sowohl Projekte in der Präventionsarbeit als auch bei der Betreuung und Versorgung von Kindern, die sexuelle Gewalt erlebt haben.

Entwicklung eines Kommunikationskonzepts

Die Beratungsstellen für Prostitution Mimikry und Marikas gehören dem Evangelischen Hilfswerk München an und treten als Anlauf-, Hilfe- und Beratungsstellen für weibliche und männliche SexarbeiterInnen in München auf. Ihr Ziel ist die Verbesserung der sozialen Lebensumstände, die Beseitigung von Stigmatisierung und Diskriminierung sowie die Entwicklung und Förderung attraktiver Alternativen zur Prostitutionstätigkeit.

SUCCESS STORIES

SOS Kinderdörfer

Verbesserung der Budgetplanung durch automatische Budgetanalyse

Im SOS Kinderdorf finden elternlose und verlassene Kinder ein neues Zuhause. Jeweils fünf bis zehn Mädchen und Jungen leben gemeinsam mit ihrer SOS-Mutter in einem Familienhaus. Zehn bis 15 Familien bilden eine Dorfgemeinschaft. Für SOS Kinderdörfer International entwickelten unsere Beraterinnen und Berater im Sommersemester 2015 ein Tool für eine automatisierte Analyse der vom Budget abweichenden Kosten, womit in Zukunft eine hohe Transparenz bei der Verwendung von Spendengeldern für Finanzierungszwecke garantiert werden kann.

AUSWAHL BISHERIGER PROJEKTPARTNER
DKSB Logo.jpg
SEA_logo_cmyk.png
Goldeimer Logo.png
ashoka.jpg
emcy.jpg
T42.png
http___rehanews24.de_wp-content_uploads_
ImpactHub.PNG
lbv.jpg
ÜDT_transparent.png
Kinderschutzbund.png
hvmzm.jpg
thISXU2AT6.jpg
vostel.png
th50N7B07S.jpg
amaidi.png
Kreis_Logo_forstory.png
carlotas.jpg
logo.png
Logo_Kuchentratsch.jpg.png
brot_am_haken-logo.png

© 2018 by 180 Degrees Consulting Munich e.V.

Svenja Schäfer, Beraterin

In unserem Projekt für eine soziale Organisation und mithilfe unseres Mentors habe ich erste Beratererfahrung gesammelt und gelernt, Herausforderungen in kürzester Zeit mit innovativen Ideen zu lösen. Durch mein Team und 180DC Munich habe ich neben der Uni interessante Menschen mit viel Motivation und Leidenschaft kennengelernt und Freundschaften geschlossen.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram