Our Projects

Projects WiSe 19/20
SUCCESS STORIES
Conceptualization of an HR development concept.

Doctors of the world are active around the globe - in emergency aid in countries like Syria as well as in development aid with long-term projects. They are particularly concerned with children and women in need, people without access to health care and are involved in refugee aid. In Germany they also offer medical care and counselling for people without health insurance. Doctors of the world stands up for human rights and documents violations of them. 

Impact Investing: development of a financing strategy

Glassic aims to tackle the plastic crisis by helping reduce plastic consumption by setting up a social beverage business on the island of Koh Kood (Thailand) which sells drinking water in multi-use glass bottles. With this start-up they do not only reduce plastic pollution, but also transportation and emission costs across the supply chain. 

Conceptualisation of a social fee model to increase the social impact and enable authors to donate to social organisations

f1rstlife is an online magazine for young and innovative people who want to shape our future. People from all different countries, religions and convictions find place for their articles in f1rstlife’s context of human dignity and solidarity. f1rstlife wants to encourage young authors to engage proactively with different topics in their articles. A special focus is on reporting about social engagement.

Digitalization of the registration and order process

hey is a social business that emerges from the former Brot am Haken e.V. and motivates people to share their own luck with other people. The idea comes originally from Neapel, where people could buy a second coffee, the so called “caffè sospeso”. Anyone can take this ‘postponed’ coffee. No control, interaction on eyelevel – since 100 years. This traditional principle of sharing joy is seized by hey to poke people in bakerys, at hairdresser’s or in other cafés with their hey board. On the hey board the receipts given as a present can be found, small gestures with great effectiveness. An idea to satisfy a human need – joy.

Unser Anspruch: Social Impact in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft schaffen! 

Deshalb entwickeln wir individuelle, innovative und nachhaltige Lösungen für gemeinnützige und sozial-orientierte Organisationen, um gemeinsam mit ihnen strategische Herausforderungen zu meistern.

Development of a marketing and communication strategy to attract more volunteers

Equipo Tora Carey was founded in Costa Rica in 2016 with the vision to protect sealife. By encouraging responsible tourism, educating younger generations and empowering local community members in directing research projects, they are realizing their vision to preserve biodiversity and the unique natural habitats in Costa Rica. 

Optimization of the current logistic process and evaluation of possible alternatives to the current logistic strategy. 

Kartoffelkombinat eG is a cooperative society of about 1600 households in Munich, that grows their own vegetables together with carefully chosen partners. The vegetables grown are organic, regional and seasonal and the harvest is divided and distributed to all households on a weekly basis. It is the aim of Kartoffelkombinat to promote a sustainable, socially orientated supply structure that builds on solidarity rather than profit maximization.

SUCCESS STORIES

SOS Children's Villages

Improvement of budget planning through automatic budget analysis

Parentless and abandoned children find a new home in the SOS Children's Village. Five to ten girls and ten boys live together with their SOS mother in a family house. Ten to 15 families form a village community. For SOS Kinderdörfer International, our consultants developed a tool in the summer semester of 2015 for an automated analysis of the costs deviating from the budget, which will guarantee a high degree of transparency in the use of donations for financing purposes in the future.

PREVIOUS PROJECT PARTNERS
DKSB Logo.jpg
SEA_logo_cmyk.png
Goldeimer Logo.png
ashoka.jpg
emcy.jpg
T42.png
http___rehanews24.de_wp-content_uploads_
ImpactHub.PNG
lbv.jpg
ÜDT_transparent.png
Kinderschutzbund.png
hvmzm.jpg
thISXU2AT6.jpg
vostel.png
th50N7B07S.jpg
amaidi.png
Kreis_Logo_forstory.png
carlotas.jpg
logo.png
Logo_Kuchentratsch.jpg.png
brot_am_haken-logo.png

© 2018 by 180 Degrees Consulting Munich e.V.

Svenja Schäfer, Consultant

In our project for a social organization and with the help of our mentor, I gained my first consulting experience and learned how to solve challenges  with innovative ideas in the shortest possible time. Through my team and 180DC Munich I got to know interesting people who are motivated and passionated and I made new friends.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

Unsere Projekte

Projekte des WiSe 19/20
SUCCESS STORIES
Entwicklung eines Personalentwicklungskonzeptes

Ärzte der Welt ist weltweit aktiv - in der Nothilfe in Ländern wie Syrien ebenso wie in der Entwicklungshilfe mit langfristigeren Projekten. Sie kümmern sich vor allem um Kinder und Frauen in Not, Menschen ohne Zugang zu Gesundheitsversorgung und engagieren sich in der Flüchtlingshilfe. In Deutschland bieten sie auch medizinische Versorgung und Beratung von Personen ohne Krankenversicherung an. Ärzte der Welt tritt für Menschenrechte ein und dokumentiert Verstöße gegen sie.

Impact Investing: Entwicklung einer Finazierungsstrategie

Glassic will die Plastikkrise bekämpfen, indem sie ein Sozialunternehmen auf der thailändischen Insel Koh Kood aufbauen. Dieses füllt Trinkwasser in Mehrwegflaschen und vertreibt diese lokal. Mit diesem Start-Up wird nicht nur Plastikmüll vermieden, sondern auch Transportkosten und CO2 Emissionen eingespart.

Konzeption eines sozialen Honorarmodels 

f1rstlife ist ein Online-Magazin für junge Gestalter, Innovatoren und Antreiber. Menschen aus allen unterschiedlichen Ländern, Religionen und Überzeugungen finden hier im Rahmen der Menschenwürde und Solidarität den Platz für ihre Artikel. f1rstlife will Mut machen, sich stark und proaktiv mit verschiedenen Themen zu beschäftigen. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf sozialem Engagement.

Digitalisierung von Registrierungs- und Bestellprozessen

hey ist ein Sozialunternehmen, das aus dem ehemaligen Brot am Haken e.V. hervorgegangen ist und Menschen motiviert, ihr eigenes Glück mit anderen Menschen zu teilen. Die Idee kommt ursprünglich aus Neapel, wo man einen zweiten Kaffee kaufen kann, den so genannten "caffè sospeso". Diesen „aufgeschobenen“ Kaffee nimmt sich irgendjemand. Keine Kontrolle, Begegnung auf Augenhöhe. Einfach so und das seit über 100 Jahren. Dieses traditionelle Prinzip des Teilens greift hey auf, um Menschen in Bäckereien, beim Friseur oder in anderen Cafés mit dem heyBoard anzustupsen. Am heyBoard hängen die verschenkten Bons, kleine Gesten mit großer Wirkung - für Geber und für Nehmer. Eine Idee, um ein menschliches Bedürfnis zu befriedigen – die Freude.

 

Unser Anspruch: Social Impact in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft schaffen! 

Deshalb entwickeln wir individuelle, innovative und nachhaltige Lösungen für gemeinnützige und sozial-orientierte Organisationen, um gemeinsam mit ihnen strategische Herausforderungen zu meistern.

Entwicklung einer Marketing- und Kommunikationsstrategie um mehr Freiwillige zu erreichen

Mit der Vision das Tierreich in Costa Rica zu beschützen, wurde Equipo Tora Carey 2016 gegründet. Durch Bildung jüngerer Generationen, Forderung von verantwortlichem Tourismus und mit der Unterstützung der einheimischen Familien, sind sie dabei, diese Vision zu verwirklichen und damit die Biodiversität und die einzigartige Natur vor Ort zu beschützen. 

Optimierung der aktuellen Logistikprozesse und Bewertung möglicher Alternativen zur aktuellen Logistikstrategie

Das Kartoffelkombinat ist eine Genossenschaft von derzeit rund 1.600 Münchner Haushalten, die ihr Gemüse, zusammen mit ausgewählten Partnern, selbst anbaut. Das Gemüse ist biologisch, regional und saisonal angebaut und wird wöchentlich an die Haushalte verteilt. Ziel des Kartoffelkombinats ist es, eine nachhaltige, sozial orientierte Versorgungsstruktur zu fördern, die auf Solidarität und nicht auf Gewinnmaximierung setzt.

SUCCESS STORIES

SOS Kinderdörfer

Verbesserung der Budgetplanung durch automatische Budgetanalyse

Im SOS Kinderdorf finden elternlose und verlassene Kinder ein neues Zuhause. Jeweils fünf bis zehn Mädchen und Jungen leben gemeinsam mit ihrer SOS-Mutter in einem Familienhaus. Zehn bis 15 Familien bilden eine Dorfgemeinschaft. Für SOS Kinderdörfer International entwickelten unsere Beraterinnen und Berater im Sommersemester 2015 ein Tool für eine automatisierte Analyse der vom Budget abweichenden Kosten, womit in Zukunft eine hohe Transparenz bei der Verwendung von Spendengeldern für Finanzierungszwecke garantiert werden kann.

AUSWAHL BISHERIGER PROJEKTPARTNER
DKSB Logo.jpg
SEA_logo_cmyk.png
Goldeimer Logo.png
ashoka.jpg
emcy.jpg
T42.png
http___rehanews24.de_wp-content_uploads_
ImpactHub.PNG
lbv.jpg
ÜDT_transparent.png
Kinderschutzbund.png
hvmzm.jpg
thISXU2AT6.jpg
vostel.png
th50N7B07S.jpg
amaidi.png
Kreis_Logo_forstory.png
carlotas.jpg
logo.png
Logo_Kuchentratsch.jpg.png
brot_am_haken-logo.png

© 2018 by 180 Degrees Consulting Munich e.V.

Svenja Schäfer, Beraterin

In unserem Projekt für eine soziale Organisation und mithilfe unseres Mentors habe ich erste Beratererfahrung gesammelt und gelernt, Herausforderungen in kürzester Zeit mit innovativen Ideen zu lösen. Durch mein Team und 180DC Munich habe ich neben der Uni interessante Menschen mit viel Motivation und Leidenschaft kennengelernt und Freundschaften geschlossen.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram